USA Announces ‘Burn Notice’ & ‘White Collar’ Return Dates

New seasons of USA's hit shows are coming this summer.

Blair Marnellby Blair Marnell

When it comes to original programming, USA is one of the few networks that goes all out every summer. This year will be no exception.

Earlier today, USA revealed the return dates for several of its original series; with the summer season officially kicking off on Wednesday, June 6 with the season premieres of "Royal Pains" and "Necessary Roughness."

On Thursday, June 14, "Suits" will return for its second season preceded by the sixth season premiere of USA's signature hit, "Burn Notice." During the last few weeks, several recurring characters have been confirmed for "Burn Notice's" new season, including Seth Peterson as Nate Westen (Michael's brother), Jere Burns as Anson Fullerton, Kristanna Loken as Anson's rogue operative, Rachel and Lauren Stamile as  Michael's CIA handler, Agent Pierce.

"White Collar" fans will have to wait until Tuesday, July 10 to catch up to Matt Bomer's Neal Caffrey, who begins the fourth season on the run and out of the country.

USA will also debut a new six part miniseries called "Political Animals;" which will star Sigourney Weaver, Carla Gugino, James Wolk and Sebastian Stan. However, the network has not yet set a premiere date for "Political Animals."

Which USA show are you most looking forward to? Let us know in the comment section below!