Prelude to the Dream – Pre-Race Live Stream

Check out the official Pre-Race Show of HBO PPV's Prelude to the Dream. 

CraveOnlineby CraveOnline

Prelude to the Dream

The Seventh Annual Prelude to the Dream at the Eldora Speedway in Rossburg, Ohio is a 30 lap (preceded by qualifying and heat races) race run by Dirt Late Model stock cars. Top NASCAR names like Kyle Busch, Jimmie Johnson and Tony Stewart will be racing in the charity event.

This year’s Prelude to the Dream is a team event. There will still be an individual race winner, but there is also a race within the race, with the field broken up into four teams, each representing a children’s hospital:
  • Team Levine: Johnson, Hamlin, Elliott, Reutimann, Dillon, Evernham and Pedregon.
  • Team Atlanta: Newman, Edwards, Bowyer, Schrader, Leffler, Gilliland and Capps.
  • Team St. Louis: Busch, Kahne, Labonte, Allgaier, Wallace, Hornaday and Carmichael.
  • Team Dallas: Stewart, Kanaan, Kenseth, Vickers, Ambrose, Almirola and Yeley.
The race will be televised live on HBO Pay-Per-View, and the commercial-free broadcast will begin at 8 p.m. EDT (5 p.m. PDT) on Wednesday, June 8, with an immediate replay. HBO Pay-Per-View’s racing telecast has a suggested retail price of $24.95 and is available to more than 92 million pay-per-view homes. Updates can also be found on Twitter at and follow the hashtag #RideWithUs, or become a fan on Facebook at
You can check out the action packed live stream below when it begins at 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT.