Stream Marilyn Manson’s ‘Born Villain’ Album

New album out today!

Johnny Firecloudby Johnny Firecloud

Marilyn Manson‘s new album Born Villain is finally upon us, and one of the most anticipated hard rock releases of 2012 doesn't disappoint. On album release day (May 1), AOL Music is offering a full stream of the album right now. Click here to listen.

Manson makes no vague assertion on whether Born Villain his ‘comeback’ album: “It’s difficult to say you want to make a comeback, because that’s admitting that you weren’t what you were supposed to be, not what you used to be, but what you’re supposed to be," he said in a recent interview. "So it’s almost the same as in the beginning. A comeback is almost the same as starting out fresh where no one knows or believes in what you are and I had to say that out loud. I have no problem saying that this is my comeback and when I decide on something, I’m determined to do it. I haven’t had that type of energy and confidence simply because I needed to acknowledge that.”

Manson is currently on tour (see dates) in support of ‘Born Villain.’ 

"Born Villain" Track listing:

01. Hey Cruel World…

02. No Reflection

03. Pistol Whipped

04. Overneath The Path Of Misery

05. Slo Mo Tion

06. The Gardener

07. The Flowers Of Evil

08. Children Of Cain

09. Disengaged

10. Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms

11. Murders Are Getting Prettier Every Day

12. Born Villain

13. Breaking The Same Old Ground

14. You're So Vain

Watch the video for first single "No Reflection" below: