Smashing Pumpkins Release ‘Oceania’ Cover and Tracklist

Check out the artwork and tracks for the upcoming return of Smashing Pumpkins.

Johnny Firecloudby Johnny Firecloud

The Smashing Pumpkins have confirmed the tracklist and cover art for their long-awaited return album Oceania.

The record is due to arrive on June 19th, but will serve as part of frontman Billy Corgan's massive, 44-song Teargarden by Kaleidyscope project.

The final tracklist for Oceania is as follows:

1. Quasar
2. Panopticon
3. The Celestials
4. Violet Rays
5. My Love Is Winter
6. One Diamond, One Heart
7. Pinwheels
8. Oceania
9. Pale Horse
10. The Chimera
11. Glissandra
12. Inkless
13. Wildflower

Smashing Pumpkins are also currently about to embark on another tour, including a few festival appearances. Keep up with the band at their official site