Tech N9ne Drops Collab-Heavy Tracklist To ‘Welcome to Strangeland’

Tech's new album will feature a crew of collaborators and familiar names. Check out a new track!

Johnny Firecloudby Johnny Firecloud

Inimitable spitter and Hip-Hop guru Tech N9ne has dropped the tracklist for his hotly anticipated upcoming album, Welcome to Strangeland, and the list of collaborators is ramping up enthusiasm all the more.

Only five out of album's 18 tracks are solo songs from Tech, who still stands as the single greatest selling independent musician of all time. Welcome to Strangeland is packed with feature appearances from within the Tech N9ne extended Strange Music circle, with names including Jay Rock, Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone, Brotha Lynch Hung, and ¡MAYDAY! all set to appear.

You can view the full lineup below, after checking out the latest, emotively gripping Tech N9ne track, “The Noose” featuring ¡MAYDAY! :

Welcome to Strangeland drops Nov. 8. Tracklist:

         1.       Stars                                               

         2.       Welcome to Strangeland (featuring Krizz Kaliko)           

         3.       Unfair (featuring Krizz Kaliko, Ubiquitous of Ces Cru & Godemis of Ces Cru)

         4.       Kocky (featuring Kutt Calhoun & Jay Rock)

         5.       Who Do I Catch

         6.       My Favorite  (featuring Prozak & Brotha Lynch Hung)

         7.       Retrogression (featuring ¡MAYDAY!)

         8.       Bang Out (featuring 816 Boys)

         9.       Beautiful Music

         10.     Won't You Come Dirty (featuring Young Bleed & Stevie Stone)

         11.     Sad Circus (featuring Brotha Lynch Hung & Courtney Kuhnz)

         12.     The Noose (featuring ¡MAYDAY!)

         13.     Slave (featuring Krizz Kaliko & Kutt Calhoun)

         14.     Overwhelming (featuring Jay Da 3rd)

         15.     Gods (featuring Krizz Kaliko & Kutt Calhoun)

         16.     I Need A Drink

         17.     The Real Thing (featuring Liz Suwandi)           

         18.     EMJ

Tech N9ne is currently touring as part of his "The Lost Cities" promotion that will take him to a total of 42 cities around the nation.