Joy Formidable, Iron & Wine and More Set For New Twilight Soundtrack

Joy Formidable, Iron & Wine and more set for Breaking Dawn Part 1. Listen to Bruno Mars' contribution!

Johnny Firecloudby Johnny Firecloud

It's going to be an indie-riffic sparkly vampire season soon, as the official tracklisting for the soundtrack to Twilight: Breaking Dawn Part 1 has been released, with a full list of bands that would fit nicely on a Summer festival bill.

Theophilus London and Aqualung hav been announced to score songs on the fourth film in the vampire saga, while The Joy Formidable's contribution features brand new track "Endtapes" and Iron & Wine's "Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version)" is a reprise from the band's track featured on the soundtrack of the first Twilight movie.

Interestingly, Muse are giving it a break and not appearing on a Twilight soundtrack for the first time.

Bruno Mars has also recorded the film's lead single "It Will Rain". Check out the new track below:

The full tracklisting for Twilight: Breaking Dawn Part 1 is as follows:

The Joy Formidable – 'Endtapes'

Angus & Julia Stone – 'Love Will Take You'

Bruno Mars – 'It Will Rain'

Sleeping At Last – 'Turning Page'

The Features – 'From Now On'

Christina Perri – 'A Thousand Years'

Theophilus London – 'Neighbors'

The Belle Brigade – 'I Didn't Mean It'

Noisettes – 'Sister Rosetta (2011 Version)'

Cider Sky – 'Northern Lights'

Iron & Wine – 'Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version)'

Imperial Mammoth – 'Requiem on Water'

Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz – 'Cold'

Mia Maestro – 'Llovera'

Carter Burwell – 'Love Death Rebirth'

The Twilight: Breaking Dawn Part 1 soundtrack is out on November 8 according to the film's official Twitter page The movie will follow in UK cinemas on November 18.