Exclusive Covers Revealed For Skybound’s ‘Heroes’ Megabox

Skybound shows off the exclusive covers for 'The Walking Dead,' 'Invincible', 'Outcast,' and 'Extremity' from the newest Megabox coming later this month!

Blair Marnellby Blair Marnell

Last year, Robert Kirkman’s Skybound announced the Megabox, a quarterly mystery box that goes out to fans with numerous collector’s items for fans of The Walking Dead, Invincible, Outcast, and more. The first ever Megabox focused on TWD‘s Negan, but March is a month of heroes, and Skybound will be sending out the Heroes box later this month!

For the second ever Megabox, Skybound will include an exclusive McFarlane action figure, an enamel pin, a new T-shirt, and other surprises. But for comic readers, the Hero Box is also coming with four exclusive covers that CraveOnline is debuting today. The credits for each issue’s cover follow: Extremity # 1 by Daniel Warren Johnson; Outcast # 25 by Paul Azaceta, The Walking Dead # 163 by Charlie Adlard; and Invincible # 133 by Ryan Ottley.

 

 

 

Extremity01C Outcast25_CoverC TWD163 CoverD Invincible_133C

Also: ‘The Walking Dead’ Is Mashed With the ‘Friends’ Theme Song

That Invincible storyline is the first part of “The End of All Things,” which will wrap up the long-running series with a bang. We’re gonna miss that series, but we’ll have new stories from The Walking Dead and Outcast for years to come. Extremity is a new series by Daniel Warren Johnson and Mike Spicer that follows a “post-apocalyptic tale of revenge, family, and true strength.” Extremity #1 will launch in comic book stores later this month, courtesy of Skybound and Image Comics.

You can subscribe to Skybound’s quarterly Megabox at this link.

What did you think about these new Megabox exclusive covers? Let us know in the comment section below!

Photo Credits: All images provided by Skybound.